Corporate Office - 725 N. Progress Drive (Saukville, WI)

Mad Max Corporate Office – 725 N. Progress Dr., Saukville WI 53080 – 262-235-4054

Steve Magestro – President – smagestro@madmaxcstores.com
Janiece Maxwell – CFO – jmaxwell@madmaxcstores.com
Jaclyn Seaman – Office Manager – jseaman@madmaxcstores.com
Katie Kissinger – kkissinger@madmaxcstores.com
Kayla Galliart – kgalliart@madmaxcstores.com             

Tony Magestro - Digital Media - tmagestro@madmaxcstores.com

Dave Starr – Maintenance – dstarr@madmaxcstores.com

Mike Wolfe – Senior Transport Driver – mwolfe@madmaxcstores.com

Jim King – Transport Driver – jking@madmaxcstores.com